Showdown at Sherwood
Sherwood CC, Thousand Oaks, CA
October 25-29, 2017

Volunteer Leadership


First

Last

Home Phone

Cell Phone

E-mail

Position

Chris

Steele


916-952-0638

chrissteele@thefirstteelosangeles.org

Admissions/ Ticketing/ Will Call

Branden

Augustus

310-999-4999

branden.augustus@lacity.org

Ambassadors

Donna

Kaufman

818-231-6416

dmkaufman@roadrunner.com

Caddie Services

Gordie

Johnson


626-300-8534

gordonjohnson2@gmail.com

Corporate Hospitality

Kevin

Letson


805-338-6694

kevin.letson@farmersinsurance.com 

Disabled Services/ Hospitality Shuttle

Linda

Shaw


818-785-8395

Lsue_shaw@yahoo.com

Golf Carts

Julie

Ahdoot


818-601-0666

julieahdoot@gmail.com

Golf Events / Pro-Am Services/ Honorary Observers

Dennis

Wright

818-362-4598

818-399-2498

Right5@aol.com

Long Drive/ ShotLink

Bob

Young


661-305-6912

sportsbob61@hotmail.com

Marshals

Don

Heinbuch

714-991-8627

714-609-3981

heinbuch@sbcglobal.net

Media Services

Freddy Zavaleta 310-919-7105 FreddyZavaleta@thefirstteelosangeles.org Office Support/Volunteer Uniform
Becky Dahl


805-587-5008 dahlhousebecky@me.com Player Services
Bill Dahl 805-587-3104 billdahl1@mac.com Player Services (Locker Room)
Rick Wilson 661-476-5902 830-660-4108 rgwilson16@gmail.com   Shipping & Receiving
 Benjie Hernandez 805-499-3342 805-405-2743

  benjienp@gmail.com

Social Media
Dave Ritthamel 818-601-5037

Daveritt1@yahoo.com

Standard Bearers
Frank Rini

661-858-0660

661-205-7738 frini2@sbcglobal.net Supply Distribution
Nick Bunkua 714-458-1066 nick.bunkua@gmail.com Transportation
Andreas Kraemer 703-395-5856 Transportation@golf-volunteers.com Transportation
Jake Lesser 805-486-1330 805-248-2423 jakeless1953@yahoo.com  TV Spotters
Denise Cortes 805-300-9130 denisecortes84@gmail.com Volunteer Services HQ
Desiree  Banlowe

805-497-5879

805-558-0661 sherwoodwalkingscorers@gmail.com Walking Scorers

Carla

Loomis

818-885-1099

sherwoodwalkingscorers@gmail.com

Walking Scorers