Showdown at Sherwood
Sherwood CC, Thousand Oaks, CA
October 25-29, 2017

Volunteer Leadership


  First Name

  Last Name

  Home Phone

  Cell Phone

  E-mail

Position

  Chris

  Steele

  916-952-0638

  chrissteele@thefirstteelosangeles.org

Admissions/ Ticketing/ Will Call

  Branden

  Augustus

  818-246-1699

  310-999-4999

  branden.augustus@lacity.org

Ambassadors

  Donna

  Kaufman

  818-231-6416

  dmkaufman@roadrunner.com

Caddie Services

  Gordon

  Johnson

  616-300-8534*

  626-589-7797

  gordonjohnson2@gmail.com

Corporate Hospitality

  Kevin

  Letson

  805-338-6694

  kevin.letson@farmersinsurance.com

Disabled Services/ Hospitality Shuttle

  Linda

  Shaw

  818-785-8395

  Lsue_shaw@yahoo.com

Golf Carts

  Julie

  Adhoot

  818-601-0666

  julieahdoot@gmail.com

Golf Events / Pro-Am Services/ Honorary Observers

  Dennis

  Wright

  818-362-4598

  818-399-2498

  Right5@aol.com

Long Drive/ ShotLink

  Bob

  Young

  661-305-6912

  sportsbob61@hotmail.com

Marshals

  Don

  Heinbuch

  714-991-8627

  714-609-3981*

  heinbuch@sbcglobal.net

Media Services

  Freddy

  Zavaleta

  213-280-8002

  310-919-7105

  FreddyZavaleta@thefirstteelosangeles.org

Office Support

  Becky

  Dahl

  805-587-5008

  dahlhousebecky@me.com

Player Services

  Bill

  Dahl

  805-587-3104

  billdahl1@mac.com

Player Services (Locker Room)

Shipping & Receiving

  Benjie

  Hernandez

  805-499-3342

  805-405-2743*

  bhpsqqq@gmail.com

Social Media

  Dave

  Ritthamel

  818-601-5037*

  Daveritt1@yahoo.com

Standard Bearers

  Jeff   Moss   817-422-2344  jeff@sterlinggraphics.net

Supply Distribution

  Nick

  Bunkua

  714-458-1066

  nick.bunkua@gmail.com

Transportation Co-Chair

  Andreas

  Kraemer

  703-395-5856

  Transportation@golf-volunteers.com

Transportation Co-Chair

  Richard

  Olmstead, Jr.

  661-341-1855

  spyder4@antelecom.net

TV Spotters

  Denise

  Cortes

  805-300-9130

 

  denisecortes84@gmail.com

Volunteer Services HQ

  Carla

  Loomis

  818-885-1099

  818-427-6375

  dloomis@socal.rr.com

Walking Scorers Co-Chair

  Desiree

  Banlowe

  805-497-5879

  805-558-0661

  sherwoodwalkingscorers@gmail.com

Walking Scorers Co-Chair